RSS

Experiential Learning Visually Explained for Teachers

30 Apr

Source: www.educatorstechnology.com

"Experiential learning was the first form of learning through which our ancient ancestors discovered and made sense of the wild world around them. The antiquity of the concept is captured eloquently in several ancient adages. Confucius once said ”tell me and I forget; show me and I may remember, and involve me and I will understand”. Similarly, the revered Greek philosopher Aristotle was quoted saying “for the things we have to learn before we can do them, we learn by doing them”.

See on Scoop.itaect

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 30, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
